Management committee

Chairman: Prof Tom Foxon
University of Nottingham
c.thomas.foxon@nottingham.ac.uk
Secretary: Dr Trevor Martin
IQE Group
tmartin@iqep.com
Treasurer: Dr David Wallis
University of Cambridge
djw24@cam.ac.uk
General: Dr Keen Boon Lee
University of Sheffield
KBoon.Lee@sheffield.ac.uk
General: Prof Rob Martin
University of Strathclyde
r.w.martin@strath.ac.uk
General: Prof Peter Parbrook
Tyndall National Institute,
University College Cork
peter.parbrook@tyndall.ie
General: Prof Phil Dawson
University of Manchester
philip.dawson@manchester.ac.uk
Website: Dr Philip Shields
University of Bath
p.shields@bath.ac.uk